Nearman Maynard Vallez Auditing Services for Credit Unions
Toll-Free - 800-288-0293

Email - info@nearman.com

Atlanta Office
Nearman, Maynard, Vallez, CPAs
205 Brandywine Blvd., Suite 100
Fayetteville, GA 30214-1561

Miami Office
Nearman, Maynard, Vallez, CPAs
10621 North Kendall Dr., Suite 219
Miami, FL 33176-1530

Executive Committee

Cecil Maynard
Partner
Direct Line: 305-537-5181
cmaynard@nearman.com

Chris Vallez
Partner
Direct Line: 305-537-5182
cvallez@nearman.com

Jennifer Hoskins
Partner
Direct Line: 305-537-5179
jhoskins@nearman.com

Ellen Vargo
Partner
Direct Line: 305-537-5183
evargo@nearman.com

Key Associates

Roger Hyre
Audit Manager
Direct Line: 305-537-5180
rhyre@nearman.com

Nicole Lee
Audit Manager
Direct Line: 305-537-5267
nlee@nearman.com

Tammy Fletcher
Internal Audit
Manager
Direct Line: 305-537-5265
tfletcher@nearman.com

Cynthia Austin
Internal Audit
Manager
Direct Line: 305-537-5264
caustin@nearman.com

Lynn Franzosa
Internal Audit
Manager
Direct Line: 305-537-5266
lfransoza@nearman.com

Paul Edwards
Audit Supervisor
Direct Line: 305-537-5275
pedwards@nearman.com

Marco Lavalle
Auditor Supervisor
Direct Line: 305-537-5276
mlavalle@nearman.com

Zulines Cruz
Senior Audit Coordinator
Direct Line: 305-537-5277
zcruz@nearman.com

Cindy Rojas
Senior Internal
Auditor
Direct Line: 305-537-5350
crojas@nearman.com
Brandon Chin
Senior Auditor
Direct Line: 305-537-5340
bchin@nearman.com

Anthony Lee
Senior Auditor
Direct Line: 305-537-5343
alee@nearman.com

Ana Sicher
Senior Auditor
Direct Line: 305-537-5353
asicher@nearman.com

Erin Doolittle
Marketing Coordinator
Direct Line: 305-537-5213
edoolittle@nearman.com

Sharon Hood
Human Resources Coordinator
(also IA & AUP Reports)
Direct Line: 305-537-5215
shood@nearman.com

Sharon Arguez
Verification Coordinator
Direct Line: 305-537-5212
sarguez@nearman.com

Maryann Ruiz-Heard
Administrative Assistant
(Certified Reports & Confirmations)
Direct Line: 305-537-5217
mruiz@nearman.com

Michelle Navarro
Administrative Assistant
(Certified Reports & Employee Surveys)
Direct Line: 305-537-5216
mnavarro@nearman.com